Reviewers

  • Ramin Heshmat,  Urology research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, rheshmat@tums.ac.ir
  • Hein Van Poppel, European Association of Urology (EAU), Dept Urology, University Hospital KU Leuven, Belgium,   hendrik.vanpoppel@uzleuven.be
  • Riccardo Schiavina, Department of Urology, University of Bologna, S. Orsola-Malpighi Hospital, Bologna, Italy,   riccardo.schiavina3@unibo.it
  • Fatemeh Khatami, Urology research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran,   f-khatami@alumnus.tums.ac.ir
  • Fateme Guitynavard,  Urology Research Center, Tehran University of Medical Science,  f_guitynavard@ymail.com
  • Leonardo Oliveira Reis,  Brazil Uro-Oncology at University of Campinas, São Paulo, and Research Director of Brazilian Society of Urology, São Paulo Section, reisleo@unicamp.br
  • George Jabboure Netto,  Johns Hopkins University , Surgical Pathology Molecular Diagnostics,   gnetto@uabmc.edu
  • Eva Compérat, Pathology, Department of Pathology, Hôpital La Pitié-Salpétrière, UPMC, Paris, France,   eva.comperat@aphp.fr
  • Vahid Abedi, Urology research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran , drvahidabedi@gmail.com 
  • Faris AbushammaDepartment of Urology, Bristol Urological Institute, Bristol BS105NB, United Kingdom,  farisabushamma@hotmail.com                   
  • Hamidreza Zia, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, ziahamidreza@gmail.com
  • Alborz Slavati, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, alborz.salavati@gmail.com
  • Ali Mohammad Fakhr Yasseri, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, yasseri_2006@yahoo.com
  • Mohammad Hatef KhorramiIsfahan University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, khorami@med.mui.ac.ir
  • Seyed Habibollah Mousavibahar, Urology and Nephrology Resaerch Center, Hamedan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, Iran, shmbahar@yahoo.com
  • Behzad  Narouie, Department of Urology, Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan-Iran, b_narouie@yahoo.com
  • Siavash Falahatkar, Urology Research Center, Razi Hospital, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Islamic Republic of Iran, Falahatkar_s@yahoo.com
  • Farzaneh Sharifiaghdas, Research Center, Shaheed Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, Iran, f.sharifiaghdas@yahoo.com
  • Morteza Hamidi,Urology Research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, Mortezahamidi1@yahoo.com
  • Seyed Masoud Arzaghi, Associate Professor of Tehran University of Medical Sciences, dr.arzaghigmail.com
  • Seyed Reza Yahyazadeh, Shariati Hospital, Department of Urology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, r.yahyazadeh@gmail.com
  • Seyed Mohammad Ghahestani, Urology and Nephrology Research Center (UNRC), Shahid Labbafinejad Medical Center, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran, mgrosva@gmail.com